| Online Directory of Deadbeats

Anonymous Profile:

Star Rating: [1 Grey Star Level ]
Member Since: Jun 15, 2017
Total # Deadbeats Provided: 1
Total # Comments Provided: 0
About Me: I am 54 yrs old with numerous health issues working 7 days a week for a home health agency and a private client 7 nights a week. My son is 17 and is diagnosed with 4 disorders. It is literally killing me trying to support not only us but also my daughter and granddaughters. We've been living in a motel since April 2017. It's really taken a roll on all of us living this way.




Larry S Majors

After 23 years and 2 children, I finally left for good. We made a verbal agreement that he would pay $80 a week child support. He is a drywall finisher and I'm a home health side. He makes approx $2200 a month and I make $1100 if I get 36 hours plus. Due to his many addictions, he stopped paying. I contacted Child Support Enforcement and due to the fact that he cannot produce any tax returns or 1099's they took his word that he only made $200 more a month than me. He was court ordered to pay $230 a month. No money still. Our son has mental and emotional issues and must take 2 meds every day and must see a therapist and psyche doctor.

Child Support Recovered:

You have helped recover $3,758 in child support arrears. Goal: $100,000

Star Points Scale

Earn points by helping recover Child Support!

Grey Sta Levelr [$100 - 500 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [$600 - $1,000 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [$1,500 - $2,500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [$3,500 - $5,000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [$6,000 - $7,500 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [$10,000+ Black Star Level]